Full Staff Listing

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Name Role
Mr W Marshall Headteacher
Mr G Armstrong Deputy Headteacher
Mrs K Oliver Deputy Headteacher
Mrs T Grainger Business Manager
Miss T Gittins Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Hall Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Bunoomally Director of Operations
SLT Associates  
Mr T Ball SLT Associate
Mrs R Stuteley SLT Associate

Teaching Staff

Staff Name Faculty Subject Other Roles
Mr S Annis Mathematics Mathematics  
Mrs N Archer Applied Learning Resistant Materials Head of Faculty
Mr T Ball Creative Arts Physical Education Head of Upper School/ House Leader - Longya
Mr L Barner Creative Arts Physical Education  
Mr J Beech Mathematics Mathematics  
Mrs H Berryman Science Science  
Dr A Blair Mathematics Mathematics House Leader - Kemeneth
Mrs A Bradley-Metcalf Creative Arts Music Director of Music
Miss S Bradford MFL MFL  
Mr R Braybrooks Applied Learning Technology  
Mr L Brown Creative Arts Physical Education House Leader - Aweni
Miss C Church Humanities Geography  
Ms B Copley English English  
Mrs B Corin Creative Arts Physical Education  
Miss K Cunniffe MFL French/Spanish Lead Teacher of MFL
Mrs C Davey Humanities History  
Miss K Demetriou Creative Arts Art  
Mrs A Erents Humanities Geography  
Mr B Foulds Applied Learning ICT & Photography  
Dr M Frost Science Science Head of Faculty
Miss T Gittins Humanities Geography Assistant Headteacher/SENDCO
Mrs S Hall Science Science Assistant Headteacher
Ms S Harvey Applied Learning Catering/Textiles  
Miss V Hickman Humanities Health and Social Care  
Mr D Jeffrey Humanities Geography  
Mrs A Jones Humanities Religious Studies Head of Faculty
Mr T Jones Science Science  
Mr  A Jupp Science Science 2nd in Faculty
Mrs M Kersey Applied Learning Catering/Textiles 2nd in Faculty
Miss S Kleiman Creative Arts Music  
Mr S Kirby Mathematics Mathematics 2nd in Faculty
Miss S Magor Science Science  
Miss H Mathias Creative Arts Physical Education  
Mrs T Michael Science Science  
Mr A Morgan Humanities Geography  
Mr M Morley Applied Learning Animal Care  
Ms B Motture Mathematics Mathematics  
Mrs T Nancholas English English 2nd in Faculty
Miss R Pollock English English  
Mrs S Popp English English  
Mr J Leonard English    
Mrs L Prior MFL French/Spanish House Leader - Sowena
Mr B Quick Mathematics Mathematics  
Mrs B Rainbow English English/French  
Mrs R Royle Science Science  
Mr D Russell Science Science  
Mrs C Sigrist Smith Applied Learning Catering/Textiles House Leader - Tevi
Mr R Smith English English Head of Faculty
Mrs S Smith English English Assistant SENDCO
Miss S Stephens MFL French/Spanish  
Miss S Stovell Creative Arts Physical Education  
Mrs R Stuteley Creative Arts Drama Head of Faculty
Mrs R Thurston Humanities Citizenship Head of Lower School/ House Leader - Medra
Mr D White Mathematics Mathematics Head of Faculty
Mrs S White Mathematics Mathematics  
Mrs K Wilson-Powell Applied Learning Catering/Textiles  

Support Staff

Cover Supervisors Teaching Assistants Technicians Lunchtime Supervisors Site Staff
Miss E  Bettany-Fund Miss J Allen Miss N Andrews   Miss J Allen Mr H Bullock 
(Site and Premises Manager)
  Mrs C Baylis  Mrs N Barnes Mrs N Barnes Mr G Griffiths (Assistant Site Manager)
  Miss V Brown  Mr H Bosworth  Mrs S Britton  Mr T Mitchell (Groundsman)
  Mrs T Coleman  Mr R Braybrooks   Mrs D Dallimore Miss S Belsom (Evening Site Supervisor)
  Mrs D Dallimore Mr M Furneaux Mrs P Gilbert  
  Mrs P Gilbert Mr G Grosvenor  Mrs M Priest   
  Mrs C Johnson  Ms S Harvey  Miss T Surridge   
  Mr J Roberts Mrs K Loder Ms M Wright   
  Miss F Johns - Maths Faculty Mr A Richards     
  Ms H Mackness Mr T Williams    
  Mrs D Nelson - Assistant to the SENDCO Mrs K Wilson Powell    
  Mrs B Rainbow - English Faculty      
  Mrs D Rodger - Science Faculty      
  Miss A Sloley- Maths Faculty      
  Mrs M Sperling      
  Mrs G Stevens - Humanities Faculty      


Support Staff

Staff Name Role
Miss N Andrews Marketing and Publicity
Ms C Atkins Librarian
Miss M Bacon Staff Cover/HR Assistant
Mrs A Blease Assistant to Business Manager (Acting)
Miss A Bratt Student Support Worker - Lower School
Mr L Brown Enrichment and Well Being Coordinator
Mrs S Collins  Student Services
Mr S Greet Human Resources Coordinator
Miss N James Student Support Worker - Inclusion
Mrs L Goudge Student Support Worker - Upper School
Mrs L Hopkins Headteacher’s PA
Mrs W Oram Student Data Manager
Mrs S Pocock Student Support Worker - Lower School
Mrs H Prichard Receptionist (Acting)
Mrs L Phelan Inclusion Room Administrator
Miss A Roberts Assistant to the Business Manager
Mrs J Rollason Student Services Coordinator
Mrs S Rolls Exams Manager and Curriculum Administrator
Mrs K Smale Finance Officer
Mr P Smith Enrichment Activities Coordinator


Back to Top