Full Staff Listing.

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Name

Role

Email

Mr W Marshall

Headteacher

BMarshall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr G Armstrong

Deputy Headteacher

GArmstrong@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Oliver

Deputy Headteacher

KOliver@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs T Grainger

Business Manager

TGrainger@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss T Gittins

Assistant Headteacher

TGittins@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Hall

Assistant Headteacher

SHall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr J Bunoomally

Director of Operations

JBunoomally@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

SLT Associates

   

Mr R Smith

SLT Associate

RSmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs R Stuteley

SLT Associate

RStuteley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Staff Name

Faculty

Subject

Other Roles

Email

Mr S Annis

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

SAnnis@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs N Archer

Applied Learning

Resistant Materials

Head of Faculty

NArcher@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr T Ball

Creative Arts

Physical Education

Head of Upper School/ House Leader - Longya

TBall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr L Barner

Creative Arts

Physical Education

 

LBarner@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr J Beech

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

JBeech@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs H Berryman

Science

Science

 

HBerryman@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Dr A Blair

Mathematics

Mathematics

House Leader - Kemeneth

ABlair@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs A Bradley-Metcalf

Creative Arts

Music

Director of Music

ABradley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss S Bradford

MFL

MFL

 

SBradford@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr R Braybrooks

Applied Learning

Technology

 

RBraybrooks@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr L Brown

Creative Arts

Physical Education

House Leader – Aweni (Head of Year 11)

LBrown@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss C Church

Humanities

Geography

 

CChurch@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms B Copley

English

English

 

BCopley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs B Corin

Creative Arts

Physical Education

 

RMatthews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss K Cunniffe

MFL

French/Spanish

Lead Teacher of MFL

KCunniffe@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs C Davey

Humanities

History

 

CDavey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss K Demetriou

Creative Arts

Art

 

KDemetriou@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs A Erents

Humanities

Geography

 

AErents@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss S Fairweather

English

English

 

SFairweather@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr B Foulds

Applied Learning

ICT & Photography

Lead Teacher of Digital Learning

BFoulds@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Dr M Frost

Science

Science

Head of Faculty

MFrost@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss T Gittins

Humanities

Geography

Assistant Headteacher/SENDCO

TGittins@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr P Graham

Science

Science

 

PGraham@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Hall

Science

Science

Assistant Headteacher

SHall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms S Harvey

Applied Learning

Catering/Textiles

 

SHarvey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss V Hickman

Humanities

Health and Social Care

 

VHickman@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr D Jeffrey

Humanities

Geography

 

DJeffrey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs A Jones

Humanities

Religious Studies

Head of Faculty

AJones@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr M Jones

MFL

French/Spanish

 

MJones@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr  A Jupp

Science

Science

2nd in Faculty

AJupp@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs M Kersey

Applied Learning

Catering/Textiles

2nd in Faculty

MKersey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss S Kleiman

Creative Arts

Music

Acting Director of Music

SKleiman@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr S Kirby

Mathematics

Mathematics

2nd in Faculty

SKirby@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr J Leonard

English

English

Acting House Leader – Kemeneth (Head of Year 9)

JLeonard@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Loder

Creative Arts

Drama

 

KLoder@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss S Magor

Science

Science

 

SGlinski@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss H Mathias

Creative Arts

Physical Education

 

HMathias@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr A Morgan

Humanities

Geography

 

AMorgan@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr M Morley

Applied Learning

Animal Care

 

MMorley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss T Morris

Applied Learning

Textiles

 

TMorris@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms B Motture

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

BMotture@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs T Nancholas

English

English

2nd in Faculty

TNancholas@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr L Owenbridge

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

LOwenbridge@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss R Pollock

English

English

House Leader – Sowena (Head of Year 10)

RPollock@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Popp

English

English

 

Spopp@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs L Prior

MFL

French/Spanish

 

LPrior@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr B Quick

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

BQuick@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs B Rainbow

English

English

 

BRainbow@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs R Royle

Science

Science

 

RRoyle@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs C Ryan

English

English

 

CRyan@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr D Russell

Science

Science

 

DRussell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs C Sigrist Smith

Applied Learning

Catering/Textiles

House Leader – Tevi (Head of Year 7)

CSigristsmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr R Smith

English

English

Head of Faculty

RSmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Smith

English

English

Assistant SENDCO

SMoseley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss S Stephens

MFL

French/Spanish

Deputy Lead Teacher of MFL

SStephens@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss S Stovell

Creative Arts

Physical Education

2nd in Faculty

SStovell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs R Stuteley

Creative Arts

Drama

Head of Faculty

RStuteley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs R Thurston

Humanities

Citizenship

Head of Lower School/ House Leader – Medra (Head of Year 8)

RThurston@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr P Truin

Creative Arts

Music

 

PTruin@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss K Watson

Science

Science

 

KWatson@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr D White

Mathematics

Mathematics

Head of Faculty

DWhite@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S White

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

SWhite@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Wilson-Powell

Applied Learning

Catering/Textiles

 

KWilson-Powell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

Support Staff

Staff Name

Role

Email

Miss J Allen

Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor

JAllen@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss N Andrews

Marketing and Publicity & Lead Animal Care Technician

NAndrews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms C Atkins

Librarian

CAtkins@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss M Bacon

Staff Cover/HR Assistant

MBacon@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs N Barnes

Lunchtime Supervisor & Animal Care Technician

NBarnes@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs C Baylis 

Teaching Assistant

CBaylis@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss S Belsom

Evening Site Supervisor

SBelsom@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs A Blease

Assistant to Business Manager

ABlease@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr H Bosworth 

Music Technician

HBosworth@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss A Bratt

Student Support Worker - Lower School

ABratt@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr R Braybrooks 

Applied Learning Technician

RBraybrooks@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Brewster

Cleaner

 

Mrs S Britton 

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mr L Brown

Enrichment and Well Being Coordinator

LBrown@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss V Brown 

Teaching Assistant

VBrown@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr H Bullock 

Site and Premises Manager

HBullock@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs T Butler

Lead Cleaner

 

Mrs S Chellew

Cleaner

 

Mrs T Coleman 

Teaching Assistant

TColeman@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr P Collins

Driver

 

Mrs D Dallimore

Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor

DDallimore@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr M Furneaux

Senior IT Technician

MFurneaux@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs P Gilbert

Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor

PGilbert@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs L Goudge

Student Support Worker - Upper School (Year 11)

LGoudge@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr S Greet

Human Resources Coordinator

SGreet@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr G Griffiths

Assistant Site Manager

GGriffiths@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr G Grosvenor 

Art Technician

GGrosvenor@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms S Harvey 

Applied Learning & Animal Care Technician

SHarvey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr P Hanman

Driver

 

Mrs L Hopkins

Headteacher’s PA

LJenkin@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs T Irish

Lunchtime Supervisor

TIrish@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss N James

Student Support Worker – Lower School (Year 9)

NJames@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs B Jelbart

Student Services Administrator

BJelbart@humpry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss J Jelbert

Cleaner

 

Miss L Jenkin

Cleaner

 

Miss F Johns

Teaching Assistant - Maths Faculty

FJohns@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs C Johnson 

Teaching Assistant

CJohnson@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss A Lees

Student Support Worker – Upper School (Year 10)

A Lees@humprhy-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Loder

Drama Technician

KLoder@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms H Mackness

Teaching Assistant

HMackness@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr J Martin

Cleaner

 

Mr T Mitchell

Groundsman

TMitchell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs D Nelson

Assistant to the SENDCO

DNelson@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs V O’Connell

Receptionist

VOConnell@humpry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs W Oram

Student Data Manager

WOram@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs L Phelan

Student Support Worker – Lower School (Year 8)

LPhelan@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Pocock

Student Support Worker - Lower School (Year 7)

SPocock@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs H Prichard

Receptionist

HPrichard@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs M Priest 

Lead Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs B Rainbow

Teaching Assistant - English Faculty

BRainbow@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs M Rich

Cleaner

 

Mr A Richards 

Assistant Network Manager

ARichards@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs J Rollason

Student Services Coordinator

JRollason@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Rolls

Exams Manager and Curriculum Administrator

SRolls@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs E Ryder

Cleaner

 

Miss A Sloley

Teaching Assistant - Maths Faculty

ASloley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Smale

Finance Officer

KSmale@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs J Smith

Cleaner

 

Mr P Smith

Enrichment Activities Coordinator

PSmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr R Snashall

Driver

 

Mrs M Sperling

Teaching Assistant

MSperling@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs G Stevens

Teaching Assistant - Humanities Faculty

GStevens@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs J Stock

Cleaner

 

Miss T Surridge 

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mr M Unwin

IT Technician

MUnwin@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr T Williams

Science Technician

TWilliams@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Wilson Powell

Applied Learning Technician

KWilson-Powell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms M Wright 

Lunchtime Supervisor & Cleaner

 
Back to Top