School Information

Full Staff Listing

Headteacher:
Mr. W. Marshall

head@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher:

Mr. C. Liles 

cliles@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

School Business Manager:
Mrs. T. Grainger

TGrainger@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Director of Strategic Resource Developments:
Mr. J. Bunoomally

jbunoomally@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Assistant Headteachers:
Miss. T. Gittins - SENDCO

TAMSIN@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr. S. Royle 

SR@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs. S. Hall 

shall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Secondments to the Senior Team:
Mr. R. Smith

RSmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

 

Title SURNAME FACULTY SUBJECT OTHER ROLES Email
Mr Annis Mathematics Mathematics  

SA@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Archer Applied Learning Resistant Materials   NArcher@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Ball Creative Arts Physical Education Head of Lower School TBall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Bareham Humanities Geography Acting 2nd in Faculty JBareham@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Barnes Creative Arts Physical Education House Leader RBarnes@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Dr Blair Mathematics Mathematics   ABlair@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Bradley Creative Arts Music Director of Music ABradley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Cantellow Mathematics Mathematics   BCantellow@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs  Corin Creative Arts Physical Education   RMatthews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Kersey Applied Learning Catering/Textiles 2nd in Faculty MChafer@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Ms Copley English English   BCopley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Cumes English/CA English and Drama   LCumes@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Cunniffe MFL French/Spanish Lead Teacher of MFL KCunniffe@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Davey Humanities History   CDavey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Demetriou Creative Art Art   KDemetriou@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Douglas English English   HDouglas@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Erents Humanities Geography   aerents@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Foulds Applied Learning ICT   BFoulds@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Dr Frost Science Science Head of Faculty MFrost@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Gittins Humanities Geography Assistant Headteacher and SENDCO TAMSIN@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Glinski Science Science   sglinski@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Hall Science Science Assistant Headteacher shall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Hands Science Science 2nd in Faculty jhands@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Hickman Humanities Health and Social Care   HICKMAN@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Jones Humanities Religious Studies Head of Faculty AOwen@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Jones Science Science   TJones@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Jupp Science Science   Jupp@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Kirby Mathematics Mathematics 2nd in Faculty skirby@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Liles   Mathematics Deputy Headteacher cliles@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Michael Science Science   TMichael@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Morley Applied Learning Animal Care   MMorley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Smith English English   SMoseley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Nancholas English English   tnancholas@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Popp English English 2nd in Faculty Spopp@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Prior MFL French/Spanish   LPrior@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Quick Maths Maths   BQuick@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Ms Rivas Ruiz MFL French/Spanish   ERivasRuiz@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Royle Creative Arts Music Assistant Headteacher SR@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Scherewode Humanuties Humanities   KScherewode@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Sigrist Applied Learning Catering/Textiles House Leader CSigrist@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr Smith English English Head of Faculty RSmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Miss Stovell Creative Arts Physical Education   SStovell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Stuteley Creative Arts Drama Head of Faculty RMaude@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs Thurston Humanities Citizenship Head of Upper School RHarding@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mr White Mathematics Mathematics Head of Faculty dwhite@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk
Mrs White Mathematics Mathematics   SWhite@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

SUPPORT STAFF – September 2017

 

Cover Supervisors

Teaching Assistants

Technicians

Lunchtime Supervisors

Site Staff

Mr L Brown

LBrown@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss J Allen

JAllen@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss N Andrews

NAndrews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs M Priest

Mr H Bullock (Site Manager)

HBullock@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Moon

smoon@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs C Baylis

CBaylis@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss J Baumber

JBaumber@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs N Barnes

Mr G Griffiths (Dep Site Manager)

GGriffiths@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

Mrs T Coleman

TCOLEMAN@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr H Bosworth

HBosworth@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms K Morley

Mr T Mitchell  (Groundsman)

 

Mrs D Dallimore

DDallimore@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr R Braybrooks

RBraybrooks@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs J Stevens

Mr G Grosvenor (Evening Site Supervisor)

 

Mrs P Gilbert

PGilbert@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr M Furneaux

Systemadmin3@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms A Norton

 

 

Miss H Hitchens

hhitchens@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs R Rees

RReese@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Britton

 

 

Mrs C Johnson

CJohnson@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr A Richards

systemadmin2@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs H Mackness

HMackness@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr T Williams

TWilliams@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mr M Morley

MMorley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Wilson-Powell

KWilson-Powell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs D Nelson

dawn@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

School Counsellor

 

Mrs B Rainbow

BRainbow@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

Mr D Beaney

 

Mrs D Rodger

DRodger@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Miss A Sloley

SLOLEY@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Mrs M Sperling

msperling@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Mrs G Stevens

GStevens@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMIN STAFF – September 2017

Andrews

Miss N

Marketing and Publicity Officer

NAndrews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Atkins

Ms C

Librarian

CAtkins@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Bacon

Miss M

Cover/SLT Support

MBacon@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Blackford

Miss L

Inclusion Room Administrator

LBlackford@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Brolly

Mrs C

Student and Family Welfare Coordinator

cbrolly@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Fox

Miss L

Student Support Worker

LFox@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Grainger

Mrs T

Business Manager

TGrainger@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Greet

Mr S

Human Resources

SGreet@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Hopkins

Mrs L

Headteacher’s PA

LHopkins@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Keskeys

Mrs J

Pastoral Support

JKeskeys@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Lees

Miss A

Student Support Worker

ALees@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mathews

Miss E

Receptionist

EMatthews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Oram

Mrs W

Data Manager

WOram@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Organ

Miss A

Assistant to the Buisness Manager

AOrgan@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Rolls

Mrs S

Exams Officer

SRolls@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Rollason

Mrs J

Main Office Team Leader

JRollason@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Smale

Mrs K

Finance Officer

ksmale@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Smith

Mr P

Outdoor Learning Coordinator

PSmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk