School Information

Full Staff Listing

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name

Role

Subject

Email

Mr Marshall

Headteacher

Physics

head@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Liles

Deputy Headteacher

Mathamatics

cliles@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Grainger

Buisness Manager

 

tgrainger@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Royle

Assistant Headteacher

Music

sroyle@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Gittins

Assistant Headteacher

Geography

TAMSIN@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Hall

Assistant Headteacher

Science

shall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Bunoomally

Director of Operations

 

jbunoomally@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

SLT Secondment:

 

 

 

Mrs Stuteley

SLT Secondment

Drama

rstuteley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

 

 

Name

Subject

Faculty

Other Roles

Email

Mrs Adams

French

MFL

 

jadams@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Annis

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

sannis@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Archer

Resistant Materials

Applied Learning

Head of Faculty

narcher@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Ball

Physical Education

Creative Arts

Head of Lower School

tball@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Bareham

Geography

Humanities

2nd in Faculty

jbareham@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Barnes

Physical Education

Creative Arts

House Leader

rbarnes@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Dr Blair

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

ablair@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Bradley-Metcalf

Music

Creative Arts

Director of Music

abradley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Bradford

MFL

MFL

 

sbradford@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Copley

English

English

 

bcopley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Corin

Physical Education

Creative Arts

 

rmatthews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Cumes

English and Drama

English/Creative Arts

lcumes@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Cunniffe

French/Spanish

MFL

Lead Teacher of MFL

kcunniffe@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Davey

History

Humanities

 

cdavey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Demetriou

Art

Creative Arts

 

kdemetriou@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Erents

Geography

Humanities

 

aerents@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Foulds

ICT

Applied Learning

 

bfoulds@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Dr Frost

Science

Science

Head of Faculty

mfrost@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Gittins

Geography

Humanities

Assistant Headteacher/SENDCO

TAMSIN@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Hall

Science

Science

Assistant Headteacher

shall@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Hickman

Health and Social Care

Humanities

 

HICKMAN@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jones

Religious Studies

Humanities

Head of Faculty

ajones@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Jones

Science

Science

 

tjones@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Jupp

Science

Science

2nd in Faculty

ajupp@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Kersey

Catering/Textiles

Applied Learning

2nd in Faculty

mkersey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Kirby

Mathematics

Mathematics

2nd in Faculty

skirby@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Liles

Mathematics

 

Deputy Headteacher

cliles@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Long

Music

Creative Arts

 

nlong@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Magor

Science

Science

 

smagor@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Mawson

Science

Science

 

amawson@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Michael

Science

Science

 

tmichael@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Middleton

English

English

 

kmiddleton@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Morgan

Geography

Humanities

 

amorgan@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Morley

Animal Care

Applied Learning

 

mmorley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Motture

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

bmotture@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Nancholas

English

English

 

tnancholas@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Pollock

English

English

 

rpollock@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Popp

English

English

2nd in Faculty

spopp@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Prior

French/Spanish

MFL

 

lprior@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Quick

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

bquick@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Rivas Ruiz

MFL

MFL

 

erivasruiz@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Royle

Science

Science

 

rroyle@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Royle

Music

Creative Arts

Assistant Headteacher

sroyle@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Sigrist Smith

Catering/Textiles

Applied Learning

House Leader

csigrist@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Smith

English

English

Head of Faculty

rsmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Smith

English

English

Assistant SENDCO

ssmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Stovell

Physical Education

Creative Arts

 

sstovell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Stuteley

Drama

Creative Arts

Head of Faculty

rstuteley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Thurston

Citizenship

Humanities

Head of Upper School

rthurston@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Whelan

Geography

Humanities

 

kwhelan@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr White

Mathematics

Mathematics

Head of Faculty

dwhite@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs White

Mathematics

Mathematics

 

swhite@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

 

  

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Miss Allen

Teaching Assistant

jallen@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Andrews

Publicity and Marketing/ Technician

nandrews@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Atkins

Librarian

catkins@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Bacon

Staff Cover/HR Assistant

mbacon@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Barnes

Lunchtime Supervisor/Technician

nbarnes@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Baylis

Teaching Assistant

cbaylis@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Blease

Receptionist

ablease@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Bosworth

Technician

hbosworth@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Brown

Enrichment and Wellbeing Coordinator

lbrown@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Brown

Teaching Assistant

tbrown@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Britton

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mr Braybrooks

Technician

rbraybrooks@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Bullock

Site Manager

hbullock@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Bunoomally

Technician

jbunoomally@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Bratt

Student Support Worker

abratt@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Coleman

Teaching Assistant

tcoleman@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Dallimore

Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

ddallimore@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Furneaux

Technician

systemadmin3@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Gilbert

Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

pgilbert@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Grainger

Buisness Manager

tgrainger@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Greet

Human Resources Coordinator

sgreet@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Grosvenor

Technician

ggrosvenor@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Griffiths

Deputy Site Manager

ggriffiths@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Gwennap

Student Support Worker

rgwennap@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Hopkins

Headteacher's PA

lhopkins@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Hoskin

Teaching Assistant

thoskin@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Harvey

Technician

sharvey@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Hutton

Cover Supervisor

ahutton@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Johnson

Teaching Assistant

cjohnson@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Johns

Technician

fjohns@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Lees

Student Support Worker

alees@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Loder

Technician

kloder@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Mackness

Teaching Assistant

hmackness@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Moon

Cover Supervisor

smoon@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Mitchell

Groundsman

tmitchell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Nelson

Teaching Assistant

dawn@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Oram

Data Manager

woram@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Phelan

Inclusion Room Administrator

lblackford@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Priest

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs Rainbow

Teaching Assistant

brainbow@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Rodger

Teaching Assistant

drodger@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Roberts

Assistant to the Buisness Manager

aroberts@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Rollason

Student Services Coordinatory

jrollason@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Rolls

Exams Officer

srolls@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Richards

Technician

systemadmin2@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Smale

Finance Officer

finance@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Smith

Outdoor Learning Coordinator

psmith@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Sloley

Teaching Assistant

asloley@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Sperling

Teaching Assistant

msperling@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Stevens

Teaching Assistant

gstevens@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Stevens

Technician

dstevens@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Williams

Technician

twilliams@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Wilson-Powell

Technician

kwilson-powell@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk