School Information

Extended Leadership Team

Heads of Faculty

Applied Learning

Mrs. M. Kersey


Creative Arts

Mrs. R. Stuteley



Mr R. Smith



Mrs A. Jones



Mr D. White


Modern Foreign Languages

Miss K. Cunniffe



Dr M. Frost




Heads of School

Head of Lower School (Years 7, 8 & 9)

Mrs R. Thurston                


Head of Upper School (Years 10 & 11)

Mr T. Ball


Heads of House

Aweni Mr. L. Brown
Kemeneth Dr. A. Blair
Longya Mr. T. Ball
Medra Mrs. R. Thurston
Sowena Mrs. L. Prior
Tevi Mrs. C. Sigrist-Smith


Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENDCO):
Miss T. Gittins (Assistant Headteacher)