School Information

Senior Leadership Team

Mr. W. Marshall

Deputy Headteacher:
Mr. C. Liles

School Business Manager
Mrs. T. Grainger

Assistant Headteachers:
Miss. T. Gittins - Safeguarding, SENDCO and Admissions

Mrs. S. Hall

Mr. S. Royle

Director of Strategic Resource Developments
Mr. J. Bunoomally

Seconded to the Senior Team:
Mrs. R. Stuteley

To contact a member of SLT please email: